Full Track Listing
1 Summoning of the Spirit 6:02
2 Healing Hands 5:49
3 Fire Moon Woods 5:44
4 Forbidden Love 6:18
5 The Awakening Forest 4:57
6 In the Midday Heat 4:43
7 Excalibur Returned 7:25
8 The Prophecy 6:12
9 The Dreamweavers 5:30
10 Back on the Trail 5:01
11 chimes

previous page

hear sample

to add this album to your shopping cart just click the button or see the full range in our online shop

read review(s) of this album

Shiatsu is a form of massage that can be traced back thousands of years. It is a complete system of healing through touch.

Working closely with the composer Llewellyn, Shiatsu Healer Ian Welch has compiled an album that is not only suitable for relaxation but ideally compliments and enhances Shiatsu massage.

Instrumentation: Keyboards, Vocals, Chants, Chimes, Synthesiser, Samples, Drums. Additional vocals by Juliana

return to our home page
the 'extras' section holds many surprises for you
visit our online shop.
visit the secret waterfall
visit the secret waterfall

| just out | news | albums | extras | online shop | biography | contact us | secret waterfall | links |