Full Track Listing
1 The Sacred People 5:06
2 The Otherworld 6:08
3 Finn and The Fianna 5:38
4 Kingdom of the Faery 6:52
5 The Rowan Tree 6:25
6 Gawain and The Loathly Lady 7:38
7 Rhiannon 6:49
8 Avalon - Place of Apples 7:25

Total Running Time 52:19

previous page

hear sample - Track 1

hear sample - Track 5

to add this album to your shopping cart just click the button or see the full range in our online shop

read review(s) of this album

Continuing the narrative musical style of his previous release 'Ghosts'. Llewellyn returns with music inspired by Celtic folklore. Gods, lovers, heroes, battles, and honour are all portrayed in spellbinding musical interpretations of classic Celtic Legends. Featuring Medwyn Goodall (acoustic guitar on Avalon), the album fuses keyboards, guitar, violin, atmospheric effects and alluring vocals in a heartfelt, spiritual tribute to the sacred Celtic peoples.
return to our home page
the 'extras' section holds many surprises for you
visit our online shop.
visit the secret waterfall
visit the secret waterfall

| just out | news | albums | extras | online shop | biography | contact us | secret waterfall | links |